Orientadores de Estágio

 

  Administração 

Robson Moro Aioffi
robson.moro@fsjb.edu.br

 

  Arquitetura e Urbanismo

Fabiano Vieira Dias
fvieira@fsjb.edu.br

 

  Ciências Contábeis

Hettore Sias Telles da Silva
hettore@fsjb.edu.br

 

  Direito

Adriana Barcelos Soneghet
adriana_soneghet@fsjb.edu.br

 

Engenharia Civil

Harerton Oliveira Dourado
harerton@fsjb.edu.br

Marcos Roberto Teixeira Halasz
halasz@fsjb.edu.br

 

  Engenharia de Produção

Harerton Oliveira Dourado
harerton@fsjb.edu.br

Marcos Roberto Teixeira Halasz 
halasz@fsjb.edu.br

 

  Engenharia Química

Harerton Oliveira Dourado
harerton@fsjb.edu.br

Marcos Roberto Teixeira Halasz 
halasz@fsjb.edu.br

 

  Engenharia Mecânica

Harerton Oliveira Dourado
harerton@fsjb.edu.br

Marcos Roberto Teixeira Halasz 
halasz@fsjb.edu.br

 

  Pedagogia

Núbia Rosetti do Nascimento Gomes
nubia@fsjb.edu.br

 

 

Tamanho da fonte
Contraste